Program

Time Table

  • Wed 2 Jun
    Day 1
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 1
  • Thu 3 Jun
    Day 2
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 2
  • Fri 4 Jun
    Day 3
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 3
  • Sat 5 Jun
    Day 4
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 4
  • Sun 6 Jun
    Day 5
    • Optimist on Tour
      Optimist on Tour at the Allianz Regatta! Learn to sail, SUP or windsurf under supervision.
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 5
  • Mon 7 Jun
    Day 6
    • Optimist on Tour
      Optimist on Tour at the Allianz Regatta! Learn to sail, SUP or windsurf under supervision.
  • Tue 8 Jun
    Day 7
    • Optimist on Tour
      Optimist on Tour at the Allianz Regatta! Learn to sail, SUP or windsurf under supervision.
  • Wed 9 Jun
    Day 8
    • Optimist on Tour
      Optimist on Tour at the Allianz Regatta! Learn to sail, SUP or windsurf under supervision.
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 6
  • Thu 10 Jun
    Day 9
    • Optimist on Tour
      Optimist on Tour at the Allianz Regatta! Learn to sail, SUP or windsurf under supervision.
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 7
  • Fri 11 Jun
    Day 10
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 8
  • Sat 12 Jun
    Day 11
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 9
  • Sun 13 Jun
    Day 12
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      Olympic week day 10
There were no events found that match your filtering